Welcome to my Blog

Hello, my name is Ben Wyre. I am a media student studying photojournalism & hopefully this blog will see my work in the industry.

I am inspired by a wide range of photography and the technqiues used within the particular profession. I view professional photographers such as David Burnett, Raphaela Rosella and Robert Capa as role models. This image was taken by an Australian photographer Lucus Wroe from Australian Swimming in Melbourne, 2013.

Australian Swimming Photography In Black And White. Photo By Lucas Wroe

 

Leave a Reply

